Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
2016 Holidays

2016 Holidays

Friday, January 1

New Year’s Day (U.S.)

Monday, January 18

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (U.S.)

Monday, February 8

Chinese New Year (Indonesian)

Monday, February 15

Washington’s Birthday (U.S.)

Wednesday, March 9

Balinese Hindu’s New Year (Indonesian)

Friday, March 25

Good Friday (Indonesian)

Thursday, May 5

Ascension of Christ (Indonesian)

Friday, May 6

Ascension of Mohammad (Indonesian)

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day (U.S.)

Monday, July 4

Independence Day (U.S.)

Wednesday-Thursday, July 6-7

Idul Fitri 1437 H (Indonesian)

Wednesday, August 17

Independence Day (Indonesian)

Monday, September 5

Labor Day (U.S.)

Monday, September 12

Idul Adha 1437 H (Indonesian)

Monday, October 10

Columbus Day (U.S.)

Friday, November 11

Veterans Day (U.S.)

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving Day (U.S.)

Monday, December 12

Muhammad’s Birthday (Indonesian)

Monday, December 26

Christmas Day (U.S.)